Clip Rocket Launch

Developer Epic Games made it official on Friday after weeks of teasing, and the company did so by adding an announcement to the “New Updates” screen that pops-up every time players log in. The announcement urges players to “Get in-match on Saturday by 10:30am PT / 1:30pm ET / 7:30pm CET and look to the sky!”

Unlike previous events like the frequent comet strikes, “It only happens once!” This time coincides with a new countdown timer that’s currently active on television screens in every instance of Fortnite: Battle Royale as of this writing.

Accompanying this announcement is a graphic featuring the skull logo that represents the villainous group of characters that emerged as part of Season 4’s superhero theme. So all signs do indeed point to a rocket launch, but things get even weirder after that.

 

Voices that can be heard during the clip

First part is zero possibilities or none, send the coordinates ( 1:03 in clip )

second part is lunch the accelerator ( 1:13 in clip )